• About
  • Membership
  • Board
  • Events
  • News

Kansas City Tomorrow Alumni Association
PO Box 23758
Shawnee Mission, KS 66283


Member Login

Welcome to the Kansas City Tomorrow Alumni Association

The Kansas City Tomorrow Alumni Association is an offshoot of Kansas City Tomorrow, a leadership development program sponsored by the Civic Council of Kansas City. It is open only to those who have completed the Kansas City Tomorrow program.

KCTAA Distinguished Alumni Nominations

To nominate someone for the Distinguished Alumni Award, please click here.
KCTAA Member Updates
We want to hear from you! Click here to add your own news.

Upcoming Event

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Great KC Sports Teams = Great KC Business and Civic Communities

Join your fellow KCT Alums on Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 11:30 to 1:00 pm, for a dynamic discussion of the impact of Kansas City's major league sports teams on our economy and our community. A panel of executives from Kansas City's winning franchises will provide inside and timely perspectives.

  • Mike Bucek, Vice President of Marketing and Business Development for the Kansas City Royals
  • Dan Crumb, Chief Financial Officer of the Kansas City Chiefs
  • Jake Reid, Chief Revenue Officer of Sporting Kansas City

Stinson Leonard Street will host us in their offices at 1201 Walnut Street, Suite 2900, Kansas City, MO 64106, where we'll also enjoy lunch. Go Royals! Go Chiefs! Go Sporting KC!